Latest Products https://www.ajlabunaniherbal.com Latest Products Mon, 28 Sep 2020 03:59:15 +0530 en-us https://www.ajlabunaniherbal.com Antacid Medicine https://www.ajlabunaniherbal.com/antacid-medicine.htm https://www.ajlabunaniherbal.com/antacid-medicine.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We at a. J. Laboratories presents our clients with the Antacid Medicine. These antacid medicines are highly effective in various stomach ailments like acidity and indigestion. Our antacid medicine provides fast relief from such problems and is even more beneficial when consumed with plain water. brand name gasno features instant reliefhygienically packedno side effectsproperly formulatedlong shelf life Anti Diarrhoea Tablets https://www.ajlabunaniherbal.com/anti-diarrhoea-tablets.htm https://www.ajlabunaniherbal.com/anti-diarrhoea-tablets.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 we manufacture and supply superior quality anti diarrhoea tablets. Our anti diarrhoea tablets are useful in treating diarrhea, amoebic dysentery and bacillary dysentery. Our anti diarrhoea tablets treat blood in stool and loose & watery stools which are a common symptoms of bacillary dysentery and diarrhea. brand name amebex tablets features instant reliefproperly formulatedlong shelf lifehygienically packed Anti Menorrhagia Syrup https://www.ajlabunaniherbal.com/anti-menorrhagia-syrup.htm https://www.ajlabunaniherbal.com/anti-menorrhagia-syrup.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide highly effective Anti Menorrhagia Syrup. Our Anti Menorrhagia Syrup is useful in the treatment of various health issues in females like Manrrhagia, Abnormal Bleeding, Irregular Periods, Dysmenorrhoea and Amenorrhoea etc. Our Anti Menorrhagia Syrup is manufactured with pure and genuine herbs to impart quick relief. Brand Name Eves Tone Syrup Features Accurately formulatedWidely recommendedHygienically packedEconomic Anti Piles Tablets https://www.ajlabunaniherbal.com/anti-piles-tablets.htm https://www.ajlabunaniherbal.com/anti-piles-tablets.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prime Manufacturer, Wholesaler and Supplier of the Anti Piles Tablets. These Anti Piles Tablets provided by us are highly useful for treating piles and are available as P-Tab Tablet and P-Cap Tablet. These Anti Piles Tablets show instant relief right from the beginning. We make our Anti Piles Tablets from the pure and natural herbs. Pain Relief Medicine https://www.ajlabunaniherbal.com/pain-relief-medicine.htm https://www.ajlabunaniherbal.com/pain-relief-medicine.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the major Manufacturer, Supplier and Wholesaler of the best quality Pain Relief Medicines. These Pain Relief Medicines are meant to treat different types of body pains. Our range of Pain Relief Medicines includes Rheumagesic and Darma Oil. These Pain Relief Medicines are manufactured under the strict vigilance of the experts and are known to provide instant relief from the pain. Blood Purifier Syrup https://www.ajlabunaniherbal.com/blood-purifier-syrup.htm https://www.ajlabunaniherbal.com/blood-purifier-syrup.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering blood purifier syrup. The blood purifier syrup provided by us comprises of natural and pure ingredients and gives relief from skin rashes, boils and urticaria. The pure neem extracts helps purify the blood and make skin soft and supple. brand name neemrus syrup features perfectly formulatedhygienically packedwidely recommendedeconomical price. Cough Syrup https://www.ajlabunaniherbal.com/cough-syrup.htm https://www.ajlabunaniherbal.com/cough-syrup.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved with the manufacturing and supplying of the Cough Syrup. Our Cough Syrup is useful in treating Productive cough which is accompanied by mucous and Nonproductive or dry cough. This Cough Syrup has an appealing taste and provides quick relief from cough. Brand Name Kafrus Cough Syrup Features Highly effectiveRight formulationWidely recommendedHygienically packedEconomical Liver Tonic https://www.ajlabunaniherbal.com/liver-tonic.htm https://www.ajlabunaniherbal.com/liver-tonic.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth specially formulated Liver Tonic. Our Liver Tonic enables the smooth functioning of the liver by removing all the infections. Our Liver Tonic is known to increase appetite and gives protections to the liver against Hypo Toxins. We make our Liver Tonic with most natural ingredients for best quality. Brand Name Jigreena Liver Syrup Features Accurate formulationHighly recommendedEconomical Skin Care Ointment https://www.ajlabunaniherbal.com/skin-care-ointment.htm https://www.ajlabunaniherbal.com/skin-care-ointment.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide our clients with the premium quality Skin Care Ointment. Our Skin Care Ointment treats all types of dermatological ailments. The Skin Care Ointment is used to treat scabbies, ringworm, irritations, allergies and burns etc. Our Skin Care Ointment is fit for all skin types. We provide an efficient packaging in aluminum and lami tubes for better storage and safe use. Brand Name Mansol Features Accurately formulatedInstant reliefHighly recommendedLong shelf life Hair Oil https://www.ajlabunaniherbal.com/hair-oil.htm https://www.ajlabunaniherbal.com/hair-oil.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Hair Oil to our clients. The Hair Oil manufactured by us provides nourishment and protection against dandruff. This Hair Oil is highly effective in treating numerous hair problems like split ends, hair breakage, and rough hair etc. Our Hair Oil is safe to use and free from side effects. Brand Name Bala Hair Oil Features Accurately formulatedHighly recommendedNatural compositionAffordable